Janet Barnes, Paul McMullan and David White have been providing independent financial advice to personal and business clients for many years. All three individuals previously held senior positions at one of Northern Ireland’s leading financial advisory firms, until the appropriate time came to continue this work under a new company – White McMullan Barnes Ltd.

White McMullan Barnes Ltd is fortunate to have a team of very experienced and respected individuals across all areas of the business. Our combined knowledge and experience, together with a collective approach to client management and business structure, places us in a strong position to deliver a quality financial planning service to all clients.

i

Janet Barnes

Director/Financial Planner

Phone 028 9073 0175
Email janet@wmbifa.co.uk

i

Paul McMullan

Director/Financial Planner

Phone 028 9073 0175
Email paul@wmbifa.co.uk

i

David White

Director/Financial Planner

Phone 028 9073 0175
Email david@wmbifa.co.uk

i

Paul Taggart

Financial Planner

Phone 028 9073 0175
Email pjt@wmbifa.co.uk

i

Colin Simpson

Paraplanner

Phone 028 9073 0175
Email colin@wmbifa.co.uk

i

Gillian Walker

Administrator

Phone 028 9073 0175
Email gillian@wmbifa.co.uk

i

Emma Hilman

Administrator

Phone 028 9073 0175
Email emma@wmbifa.co.uk

i

Colette Sloan

Administrator

Phone 028 9073 0175
Email colette@wmbifa.co.uk

i

Karen Scott

Administrator

Phone 028 9073 0175
Email karen@wmbifa.co.uk

i

Trevor Greer

Administrator

Phone 028 9073 0175
Email trevor@wmbifa.co.uk